At the 2022 End of Year Party, enjoyed by over 100 attendees, the following Hall of Fame recipients were announced and presented with their awards:

John O’Toole Award -Alex Giacon

Graeme Gooding Award  (MVP for Winter Grand Final) – David Pain (Rogue Flare) (accepted by his mum Sue)

David McFarlane Award (Division 2) – Campbell Miller (Razors)

Michael Healy Award (new – Division 3) -Michael Healy (Blazing Stars)

Vern Tessier Award (new- Division 4) -Anthony Reid (Redbacks)

Congratulations to all of our Award recipients – you can read more about each award (and past winners) on our Hall of Fame page.